As I am writing this blog the Newt super PAC is getting ready to launch their little 30 min attack ad on Romney. There was a time when I thought Newt Gingrich would be a great nominee and an even better President. Well that time has long since past and I found myself back to supporting Romney and Newts Serial Hypocrisy helped me realize it. Newt is one of those politicians that are at the bottom of the barrel you know all the trash that settles down and settles on the bottom of a barrel! That is what Newt Gingrich reminds me of.

So they want to attack Bain Capital? Like Rush Limbaugh said today! WHEN has it become the platform of a so called conservative Republican to blast capitalism? WOOOO wait a min! Sarah Palin, Michelle Bachmann and many others have been doing it for months now. But all of a sudden they bring attention to this fact? Don’t get me wrong I am in no way defending Newt “they are picking on me boo hoo” Gingrich. But none the less it is very interesting indeed!

So ok sure Bain Capital has closed some business but look at HOW many jobs they saved compared to how many was lost! The pro in this case damn sure out weighs the cons.

Newt Gingrich and Rick Perry has once again showed just how much they are REALLY liberal in the skin of a Republican or a better example: R*H*I*N*O*S

Comments

Leave a Reply

