If Liberals had their way Republican bloggers like me would be lined up and shot in mass graves!

Posted: July 12, 2011 by The STR in Barack Obama Files, Common Sense, DNC Files
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Yes you read that title right and it is the truth, the Liberals aka Democrats can’t stand the constitution this is a fact that has been proven time after time again. They want to bend the constitution to push our great country into a “CHINA” like mold. They want to keep borrowing billions upon billions from our communist foe. China and the same for all communist leaders think that the world should become just like them.

It simply amazes me at how our “leaders” on the Democratic side of the isle keeps calling for the wars in the middle east to end, but yet they KEEP supporting the man who refuses to end them. The Democratic leaders continue to support the head liberal in charge Obama with blind and fool heated blindness.
If the liberals like Sen. Barbara Boxer from California had their way bloggers like me would all be gathered lined up shit and dumped in a early 1980’s style Russian death pit. The right to free speech is a right that our forefathers and military personnel fought and continue to fight for today. When someone writes a blog SPEAKING out yes SPEAKING out against a Government that is bloated like a dead dog on the side of the road it is our right as FREE AMERICANS TO DO SO.

I am not trying to persuade people to vote for this way or that, but know this so many and I mean MANY of people who voted for Barack Obama in 2008 WISH they could vote differently. They were duped by Obama into this whole hope and change platform that almost brainwashed a nation.

Liberals get offended very easy and very fast but they turn around and do the exact same thing that offended them to a conservative and they don’t even blink an eye? It is ok for them to offend a Conservative but if they get offended then ahh it is the end of the world. I personally think that Michelle Obama has the personality of a tree limb, THATS MY OPINION. Well fact in my eyes but none the less, You see by me saying that I am sure it offended someone. Liberals hate only like the freedom of speech guaranteed to us under the 1st amendment of the Constitution when it is supporting their ideas and supporting their causes. Now some may argue with me on this they would say “well the Republicans do it too” Yes and those people who do that ARE WRONG AS HELL TOO. People who think it is illegal to have an abortion to save the mothers life is wrong, if a man wants to marry a man then let the STATES decide not our federal Government.
For those that do not know much about myself and The STR know this I am a fiscal Conservative social issues really do not way to heavily on my top list of concern. Granted I do not think everyone should be standing by their mailboxes waiting on the big Government handouts either.

Comments
  1. I can’t stand Michelle (for the first time in my life, I am proud of my country) Obama. Obama is clueless about foreign policy, has deeply offended our staunchest allies Britain and Israel. On the other hand he has directed the head of NASA to reach out to Muslims to make them feel better about themselves. This guy is so far left he is clueless.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

    • The STR says:

      Hey John thanks for the comment I agree 100% with all that you said this is the 1st commander in chief I think that really has no clue on what it means to be an American….

Leave a Reply

