I can still remember 9/11 like it was yesterday! I was pounding the keyboard within a corporate office in the Internal Affairs office of a very prominent and very well known Grocery chain located here in Florida. When the news flash broke all over the world that Tower one was hit by a damn plane. Shortly after that the South Tower was hit and it was high alert with the company I was working for and sent all the Dept. heads in a frenzy.

So I am glad we got that bastard and for a very short moment I put politics aside and salute the Navy Seal team 6 and the CIA, the men and women of our armed forces I salute you..President Obama I salute you sir…

– Steven Bravo
The STR | HOST

Comments
  1. […] Memo from The STR | HOST: STEVEN BRAVO (smacktalkradio.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Memo from The STR | HOST: STEVEN BRAVO (smacktalkradio.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Memo from The STR | HOST: STEVEN BRAVO (smacktalkradio.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

