Under Rep. control my friends had jobs, my friends was not going hungry,my friends had a little bit extra money to enjoy life.Under Dem.rule my friends have come to me breaking down crying they cannot put food on their tables,their jobs are gone,they lost their house,and they now only dream of being able to buy something a little extra.I do not know about you guys but it is very clear to me in who should be in power.. I am an Independent voter and my voice has been heard loud and clear and so has millions others. Obama and the Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi era was short lived and will come to an end Nov. 2nd…
Leave a Reply

